Donate today!
Image

Halo servers updated to 1.0.10!

Leadership's console for broadcasting all clan information and updates.
A§H»Xoth
User avatar

Lieutenant
Posts: 1911
Joined: 5 years ago
Location: Taurus constellation/Phx, AZ
Contact:
United States of America

4 years ago

im confused. i didnt update anything, but was able to join the servers no problem. :/
“The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear, and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown”
ImageImage
Image
Image
Steam: xoth99 / Evolve: xoth / Raptr: xoth99 / Origin: xoth99

Mandalor
User avatar

Registered User
Posts: 7349
Joined: 5 years ago
Location: Your imagination
Contact:

4 years ago

A§H»Xoth wrote:im confused. i didnt update anything, but was able to join the servers no problem. :/
The lobby itself was updated. To go with this, the servers were updated so that now pur servers will appear in the new lobby. You can still connect to the servers with no problem via Xfire.
-Mandalor
97 Aimbot Catches | 35 ESP Catches

Image

Steam: The Deer Hunter | Evolve: theniteowl | Raptr: theniteowl | Origin: 90sguy
Image
Image
ImageImage
Resigned - 29 September, 2015
Colonel - 7 March, 2015
Saint of the Month - 3 March, 2015
Major - 10 January, 2015
Captain - 9 June, 2014
Lieutenant - 22 November, 2013
Saint of the Month - 18 July, 2013
Sergeant -12 July, 2013
Corporal - 8 June, 2013
Private - 9 May, 2013
Applicant - 9 May, 2013
Image
Image

A§H»Crash
User avatar

A§H Chancellor
Posts: 3293
Joined: 6 years ago
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia
Contact:
United States of America

4 years ago

Hi all,

I'm getting reports that our servers are crashing. Some people are getting "Lost connection" messages. If anyone has any reason to believe our servers are malfunctioning, please contact me immediately so I can resolve the issues.

Thanks!

A§H»Crash
User avatar

A§H Chancellor
Posts: 3293
Joined: 6 years ago
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia
Contact:
United States of America

4 years ago

Update:

Our CE servers are back to broadcasting on version 1.00 because there's no traffic on version 1.10.

Our PC servers are going to be dead until the lobby shuts down because our servers don't broadcast to both lobbies like PÕQ's and RG's does ... because we don't have SAPP and don't plan on getting it. Wizard is whipping up a fix for us hopefully.

Mandalor
User avatar

Registered User
Posts: 7349
Joined: 5 years ago
Location: Your imagination
Contact:

4 years ago

A§H»Crash wrote:Update:

Our CE servers are back to broadcasting on version 1.00 because there's no traffic on version 1.10.
+1 I had this thought in mind since our servers were way to dead. >.> I should've said something.
-Mandalor
97 Aimbot Catches | 35 ESP Catches

Image

Steam: The Deer Hunter | Evolve: theniteowl | Raptr: theniteowl | Origin: 90sguy
Image
Image
ImageImage
Resigned - 29 September, 2015
Colonel - 7 March, 2015
Saint of the Month - 3 March, 2015
Major - 10 January, 2015
Captain - 9 June, 2014
Lieutenant - 22 November, 2013
Saint of the Month - 18 July, 2013
Sergeant -12 July, 2013
Corporal - 8 June, 2013
Private - 9 May, 2013
Applicant - 9 May, 2013
Image
Image

VORTKEN
User avatar

Registered User
Posts: 29
Joined: 4 years ago

4 years ago

servers are up and running excellent been playing on a few with no problems and im able to get complete list of servers for halo CE.
~VORTKEN

A§H»rUnRiÕt
User avatar

Sergeant
Posts: 1908
Joined: 6 years ago
Contact:

4 years ago

A§H»Mandalor wrote:
A§H»Crash wrote:Update:

Our CE servers are back to broadcasting on version 1.00 because there's no traffic on version 1.10.
+1 I had this thought in mind since our servers were way to dead. >.> I should've said something.
-Mandalor
Yeah hopefully once the forced update comes around more people will be on the new lobby
Bot Catches: 7
Image
Image
Image

RudeBoy

Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: 4 years ago
Contact:

4 years ago

im just a casual player..
and i like your servers because i find there's rarely any cheating.

But as of last week..
your servers have been missing.

i come here and find out you've updated to v1.0.10

So i updated..
But i still don't see all your normal servers..
only mods ?

have you guys switched back to 1.0?
if so.. i think it's a mistake..

it took a few days for everyone to realize there was even an update..
but it's been a week now..
and most have updated..

I registered just for this ..
i've been waiting for a week and a half..
hopefully.. you guys reconsider and switch back to 1.0.10 ..

Thanks

A§H»Xoth
User avatar

Lieutenant
Posts: 1911
Joined: 5 years ago
Location: Taurus constellation/Phx, AZ
Contact:
United States of America

4 years ago

RudeBoy wrote:im just a casual player..
and i like your servers because i find there's rarely any cheating.

But as of last week..
your servers have been missing.

i come here and find out you've updated to v1.0.10

So i updated..
But i still don't see all your normal servers..
only mods ?

have you guys switched back to 1.0?
if so.. i think it's a mistake..

it took a few days for everyone to realize there was even an update..
but it's been a week now..
and most have updated..

I registered just for this ..
i've been waiting for a week and a half..
hopefully.. you guys reconsider and switch back to 1.0.10 ..

Thanks
Thanks for your interest in ASH servers, and we are glad you enjoy playing them.

All of our PC servers have been updated to the new version for over a week now. The CE servers were updated to the new version, but it didn't appear as if many CE players had updated yet so they were switched back. By tomorrow all of the ASH servers will be playing on the new version of 1.0.10.
“The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear, and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown”
ImageImage
Image
Image
Steam: xoth99 / Evolve: xoth / Raptr: xoth99 / Origin: xoth99

A§H»rUnRiÕt
User avatar

Sergeant
Posts: 1908
Joined: 6 years ago
Contact:

4 years ago

A§H»Xoth wrote:
RudeBoy wrote:im just a casual player..
and i like your servers because i find there's rarely any cheating.

But as of last week..
your servers have been missing.

i come here and find out you've updated to v1.0.10

So i updated..
But i still don't see all your normal servers..
only mods ?

have you guys switched back to 1.0?
if so.. i think it's a mistake..

it took a few days for everyone to realize there was even an update..
but it's been a week now..
and most have updated..

I registered just for this ..
i've been waiting for a week and a half..
hopefully.. you guys reconsider and switch back to 1.0.10 ..

Thanks
Thanks for your interest in A§H servers, and we are glad you enjoy playing them.

All of our PC servers have been updated to the new version for over a week now. The CE servers were updated to the new version, but it didn't appear as if many CE players had updated yet so they were switched back. By tomorrow all of the A§H servers will be playing on the new version of 1.0.10.
To add to this, our CE servers were completely shut down because of lag and will be slowly brought up by tomorrow.
Bot Catches: 7
Image
Image
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests