x-fire video.
Posted: September 24th, 2012, 4:10 pm
Just a question about x-fire videos , if I save ( upload) a video or screen shot taken with x-fire, is it always visible for everyone ?
I can't seam to find a "private" setting or something like that.
Just wondering because I see all those message's saying AAA uploaded 2 screen shots or CCC uploaded 1 video and I can see them and I would like to keep some things hidden, like suspected botter and things like that.
I can't seam to find a "private" setting or something like that.
Just wondering because I see all those message's saying AAA uploaded 2 screen shots or CCC uploaded 1 video and I can see them and I would like to keep some things hidden, like suspected botter and things like that.